← Back to portfolio

stateoftennesseehsfb.com's DII-AA All-State Team

Published on

By Carter Mansfield

Here is the stateoftennesseehsfb.com DII-AA All-State Team! Every head coach in DII-AA was given the opportunity to nominate players. This factors in nominations from coaches, statistics, and film.


QB: Cooper Riggs, GCA, Sr.

QB: Luther Richesson, Lipscomb Academy, Jr.

QB: Cade Law, CPA, Jr.

RB: Alex Broome, Lipscomb Academy, Jr.

RB: James Dunn, CAK, Jr.

RB: Jaylen Greenwood, ECS, Sr.

RB: JaMichael Baxter, Chattanooga Christian, Sr.

WR: Pierce Browning, GCA, So.

WR: Grant Sterchi, CAK, Jr.

WR: Reid Williford, CPA, Jr.

WR: David Harris, Goodpasture, Sr.

OL: Jackson Bradley, Webb, Sr.

OL: Dietrick Pennington, ECS, Sr.

OL: Brody Grant, Boyd Buchanan, Jr.

OL: Chazan Page, Lipscomb Academy, Sr.

OL: Spencer Dams, CPA, Sr.

ATH: Connor Delashmitt, Silverdale, Jr.

ATH: Langston Patterson, CPA, Jr.

K: Mac Seibert, CPA, Sr.


DL: Colin Stewart, CPA, Jr.

DL: Luke Stum, Boyd Buchanan, Sr.

DL: Ben Bambrey, Silverdale, Sr.

DL: Malachi Harrison, CAK, Jr.

LB: Andrew Agapos, ECS, Sr.

LB: Luke Bowman, Chattanooga Christian, Sr.

LB: Chi McNeil-Harrison, CAK, Jr.

LB: Ethan Dabbs, Lausanne, Sr.

DB: Jaden Lyles, Lipscomb Academy, Jr.

DB: Shelby Whiteside, CPA, Sr.

DB: Brendan Jones, Goodpasture, Sr.

DB: Peter Nearn, ECS, Sr.

P: Carsten Haddad, St. George’s, Sr.


Subscribe to get sent a digest of new articles by State of Tennessee High School Football

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.