← Back to portfolio

stateoftennesseehsfb.com's 1A All-State Team

Published on

By Carter Mansfield

Here is the stateoftennesseehsfb.com 1A All-State Team! Every head coach in 1A was given the opportunity to nominate players. This factors in nominations from coaches, statistics, and film.


QB: Kyler Parker, Moore County, Sr.

QB: Emmett Hegland, Midway, Jr.

QB: Joseph Paul, Jellico, Sr.

RB: Hunter Frame, South Pittsburg, Sr.

RB: Kolbi Stewart, Huntland, Sr.

RB: KJ Jackson, Fayetteville, Fr.

RB: Darrell Holt, Gordonsville, Sr.

WR: Jordan King, Jellico, Sr.

WR: Dawson White, Moore County, Fr.

WR: Devin Ramsey, Unaka, Jr.

WR: Caleb Goodman, Midway, Jr.

OL: Jared Stone, South Pittsburg, Sr.

OL: Bryson Ridge, Coalfield, Jr.

OL: Colton Alexander, Greenback, Sr.

OL: Grant Hoover, Monterey, Jr.

OL: Gus Hill, Fayetteville, Jr.

ATH: Xander Moon, West Carroll, Jr.

ATH: John Wayne Freels, Sunbright, Sr.

K: Pedro Garcia, Huntland, Sr.


DL: Rodshun Cheirs, Lake County, Sr.

DL: Gio Davis, South Pittsburg, Jr.

DL: Randall Ray, Gordonsville, Sr.

DL: Antonio Ibarra, Fayetteville, Jr.

LB: Javien Beene, South Pittsburg, Sr.

LB: Hunter Staggs, Wayne County, Sr.

LB: Donavin Pearson, Moore County, Sr.

LB: Brandon Nation, Oliver Springs, Sr.

DB: Kaden White, Moore County, Sr.

DB: Zayshon Pullen, Fayetteville, Sr.

DB: JT Morgan, Lake County, Sr.

DB: Wyatt Pemberton, Gordonsville, Sr.

P: Clay Bagus, Wayne County, Sr.


Subscribe to get sent a digest of new articles by State of Tennessee High School Football

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.