← Back to portfolio

stateoftennesseehsfb.com 5A All-State Team

Published on

By Carter Mansfield

Here is the stateoftennesseehsfb.com 5A All-State Team! Every head coach in 5A was given the opportunity to nominate players. This factors in both nominations from coaches and statistics. 


QB: Jordyn Potts, Powell, So.

QB: Destin Wade, Summit, Jr.

QB: Cole Henson, Morristown East, Sr.

RB: Jermarcus Johnson, Henry County, Sr.

RB: Shawn Gary, South-Doyle, Jr.

RB: De’sean Bishop, Karns, So.

RB: Tysean Jefferson, Beech, Sr.

WR: Liam Fortner, Knoxville Central, Sr.

WR: Brody Swafford, Walker Valley, Sr.

WR: Brady Pierce, Summit, Jr.

WR: Micah Simpson, Morristown East, Jr.

TE: Terrell Brown, South-Doyle, Sr.

OL: Jacob Hood, Hillsboro, Jr.

OL: Nicolas Edwards, Clarksville, Sr.

OL: Camron Gann, Powell, Jr.

OL: Kane Lewis, Knoxville West, Sr.

OL: Marshall Jefferson, Shelbyville, Sr.

ATH: Prince Kollie, David Crockett, Sr.

ATH: Kade Cunningham, Shelbyville, Jr.

K: Ewan Johnson, South-Doyle, Sr.


DL: Jaxon Adams, Oak Ridge, Sr.

DL: Xander Allen, Halls, Sr.

DL: Gage Robinson, Clarksville Northeast, Sr.

DL: Tony Davis, David Crockett, Sr.

LB: Drew Fisher, Rhea County, Jr.

LB: Kalib Fortner, Knoxville Central, Sr.

LB: Jacob Berven, Oak Ridge, Jr.

LB: Ethan Scott, Knoxville West, Sr.

DB: Jawon Odoms, Henry County, Sr.

DB: Carson Whitehead, Powell, Jr.

DB: Jaden Keller, Tennessee, Sr.

DB: Preston Turner, Oak Ridge, Sr.


Subscribe to get sent a digest of new articles by State of Tennessee High School Football

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.