← Back to portfolio

6A All-State Team

Published on

By Carter Mansfield

Here is the stateoftennesseehsfb.com 6A All-State Team!

QB: Cade Granzow, Brentwood, Sr.

QB: Trevor Andrews, Ravenwood, Sr.

QB: Connor Beavon, Franklin, Sr.

RB: Ray Banner, Lavergne, Sr.

RB: Jalen Hunt, McMinn County, Sr.

RB: Robert Giamio, Bartlett, Sr.

RB: Jordan James, Oakland, Jr.

WR: Walker Merrill, Brentwood, Sr.

WR: Isaiah Horton, Oakland, Jr.

WR: Matt White, Farragut, Sr.

WR: Tyroid Good, Cane Ridge, Sr.

TE: Jake Briningstool, Ravenwood, Sr.

OL: Bryce Goodner, McMinn County, Sr.

OL: Jason Amsler, Franklin, Sr.

OL: Fisher Anderson, Franklin, Jr.

OL: Graham Keating, Oakland, Sr.

OL: Harry Wilkes, Houston, Sr.

ATH: CJ Taylor, Warren County, Sr.

ATH: Jaxson Campbell, Independence, Sr.

K: Trey Turk, Oakland, Sr.


DL: Javon Nelson, Riverdale, Sr.

DL: Ethan Hassler, Collierville, Sr.

DL: Eric Gaston, Cane Ridge, Jr.

DL: Ethan McLaurin, Oakland, Jr.

LB: Spencer Rich, Brentwood, Sr.

LB: Junior Colson, Ravenwood, Sr.

LB: Caleb Herring, Riverdale, So.

LB: Eli Purcell, Farragut, Sr.

DB: Myles Pollard, Ravenwood, Jr.

DB: John Howse, Brentwood, Sr.

DB: DJ Burks, Maryville, Jr.

DB: Kobe Manning, Oakland, Sr.


Subscribe to get sent a digest of new articles by State of Tennessee High School Football

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.